Tack

                                  "You´re the one that I want, the one that I need
                              The one that I gotta have just to succeed
                                When I first saw you, I knew it was real"

                               "I´m sorry about the pain I made you feel"  
                                                                                                                                                   


Tack för alla gånger du  funnits där, tröstat mig, hållt om mig, kramat mig, stöttat mig, tack för alla de gånger du delat min glädje och sorg.
Ja, tack för alla gånger du älskat mig.

"I need you and
I miss you and
I want you and
I love you ´cause
I wanna hold you,
I wanna kiss you
You were my everythiing
And i really miss you"










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback